Company Configuration - View Only - IRBS_Help

Home > Menu Navigation > Company > Company Configuration - View Only

Company Configuration - View Only


This


This is the same as the Company Configuration screen that is used by authorized users to maintain these company-wide preferences\settings.

This menu item is only provided to allow users who do not have EDIT rights to view all the settings.

See also

Reference Data - View Only